Certified Wholistic Methylation Practitioners


The Following practitioners have gone through an intensive training and Certification program with Dr. Dunn and are Certified Wholistic Methylation Practitioners    To find other practitioners trained in Wholistic Methylation in your area Click Here

                                            
Art Capperauld DC, CCWFN, CWMP

1175 West Shaw Ave

Fresno, CA 93711

559-475-8611


Ken Parker DC, CWMP

4425 E Highway 377 Ste 102

Granbury, TX 76049

682-936-4664

KenparkerDC@gmail.com


Lise Parenteau,  DC, CWMP

A.K.S.F.
399 Grand Ave,

Oakland, CA 94610
415-896-6925

info@aksf.com

 

Dawn Dolan, MA, CNA
315 East Cotati Ave. Ste A
Cotati, CA 94931

707-795-1063

office@rejuvandwellbeing.com

 

Summer Graham, DC

Aztec Chiropractic Center 

318 E Chuska St

Aztec, NM. 87410

505.334.3633

 

Nan Martin DC, CWMP

107  SE Bella Strano

Port St Lucie, FL 34984

561-315-6334

nan@nanmartincoaching.com

 

Patricia DiRito DC, CWMP

1810 Peachtree Ind Blvd, Ste 1

Duluth, GA 30097

678-993-8494

pattidiritolpc@gmail.com

 

Lester Holze DC, CWMP

2000 Larkin Ave  #200

Elgin, IL 60123

847-888-4770

holzel@hotmail.com

 

Michael Goad DC, CWMP

4316 Center Point Rd

Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

319-398-7040

Michael@drmichaelgoad.com 

 

Trisha Keefe DC, CWMP

3600 Cerrittus Rd, STE 501E

Santa Fe, NM 87507

505-660-0099

tdkeefe@icloud.com

 

Jim Jackowski DC, CWMP

8226 Douglas, Suite 420

Dallas, TX 75225

214-368-8977

 

Traver Sopoci DC, CWMP

151 Greatwood Glen Dr.

Montgomery, TX 77316

214-280-4761

 

Lance Wright DC, CWMP

5000 Quorum #148

Dallas, TX 75254

972-345-2718

drlancewright@gmail.com

 

Dennis Sievers DC, RCRD, CWMP

10340 Democracy Ln. Ste 203

Fairfax, VA 23451

703-385-4773

careplushw@gmail.com

 

Robert Thoma DC, CWMP

2244 Sunstates Ct. Ste 104

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

757-481-5444

capehenrychiro@gmail.com


Hollee Rhinehart DC

28630 Valley Center Rd.

Valley Center, CA 92082

760-751-2208

crossroadshealth@att.net


Valorie J Prahl DC, DACBN

1006 West 8th St. 

Cedar Falls, IA 50613

319-529-9827

vprahl@gmail.com 


Dr. Jere Jarrett

205 N garden Ave

Clearwater, Fl 33755

727-543-8445

drjeredc@aol.com


Dr. Lloyd Katz

3 Pheasant Ln

Ithaca, NY 14850

434-944-5913

lloydkatzdc@icloud.com


Dr. Susan Jeffries

32840 Pacific Coast Highway, Ste A

Dana Point, CA 92629

949-412-6815

susan@asdesignedwellness.com


Julie Rauch, MBA,  BCHN

3204 Ettie St.

Oakland, CA 94608

925-323-6622

julie@eclecticwellness.com


Alta Schwab

408 Church St.

New Hartford, IA 50660

319-240-3257

alta.schwab@gmail.com


Dr. J. Kristin Shiver

4821 NW 17th Pl

Gainesville, FL 32605

352-284-5842

drkristinshiver@msn.com


Dr. Eileen Mcfarlane

23268 Two Rivers Rd. Ste 21B

Basalt, CO 81621

303-931-7626

dr.eileen.mcfarlane@aol.com


Melissa Carrick, DC

623 W 34th st, STE 200

Baltimore, MD 21211

410-235-9355

carrick.info@gmail.com


Phoebe Conway

9809 Candelaria Blvd. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87112

505-275-9809

hothouses@live.com


Lorraine Milligan, LMT, CWK

9809 Candelaria Blvd. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87112

505-275-9809

lmilligan2010@gmail.com


Dr. Martha Hall

32382 Del Obispo, B2

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

949-510-6333

marthaehall7@gmail.com


Dr. Charles Lange

420 W Mahoney Ave.

Mesa, AZ 85210

231-590-3704

drlange33@gmail.com


Dr. Carri Wright

218-464-2414

iam@designedforthriving.com


Dr. Thomas Jach

3235 Vollmer Rd.

Flossmoor, IL 60422

jachster1@gmail.com


Dr. Don  J. Grundman

59 Washington St. #152

Santa Clara, CA 95050

510-895-6789

stoptheirs@hotmail.com


Dr. Katie Sokolski, Chiropractor

Healing Arts Chiropractic

187 40th Street Way

Oakland, CA 94611

510-356-7832

dr.sokolski@gmail.com


Dr. Joni Stier

605 Requeza St.

Encinitas, CA 92024

ph: (949) 933-5317

eMail: drstier@jonistier.com


Dr. Monica Stack

Lopour Chiropractic and Wellness

2001 South Shields St. Bldg E

Ft. Collins, CO 80526

Ph: (970) 377-0055

eMail: Lopourchiropractic@gmail.com


Lauri Wood

Buhler Athletic Injuries

1364 W. Breaker Point Way

Riverton, UT 84065

ph: (801) 864-6141

eMail: amitstudyut@gmail.com


Dr. Nancy Pearce

Pearce Chiropractic, Inc.

1837 Austin Bluffs Pkwy #100

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

ph: (719) 357-3017

Email: amitstudyut@gmail.com


Janet Hall, ND

Alternative Wellness

5200 Eubank NE Ste C-3

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Ph: (505) 294-9355

Email: altwellctr@aol.com


Dr. Wesley Heckel

6809 S. Minnesota Ave.  STE 102

Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Ph: (605) 274-7484

Email: drwes@outlook.com


Carla Cay Williams, OTD

5728 Elderberry Court NE

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Ph: (505) 235-1482

Email: carlacay@aol.com


Dr. Jodi Kettelman

True Vitality Health

970 Beach Crest Ct.

Carlsbad, CA 92011

Ph: (206) 779-3877

Email: nutritionwithjodi@yahoo.com


Andrew Click

Integrated Wellness Solutions

2600 Cerrillos Road, Ste 501A

Santa Fe, NM 87507

Ph: (505) 670-8100

Email: Andrew@integratedwellnessnm.com


Dr. Kerri Ward

304 NW Bethany Dr. 

Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

Ph: (772) 344-1431

Email: awcdrward@gmail.com


Rebecca Acosta, APA, DOM, CWMP

3983 Destination Dr.  Suite 203

Osprey, FL 34229

Ph: (941) 209-8105

Email: dr@naturalprimarycare.com


Dustie Casuse, WMP, F-NTP, AMIT Therapist

3652 W. 4525 St.

West Haven, UT 84401

Ph: (385)-888-1324

Email: Info@activatingperformance.com

 










>